Blame It on the Whiskey - Single

by Robert Jon & the Wreck

supported by


Released on Dec. 23rd
First Single off "Glory Bound" out on Feb. 24th


released December 23, 2014
Robert Jon & The Wreck is:
Robert Jon Burrison: Lead Vocal/Rhythm Guitar
Kristopher Butcher: Lead Guitar/Vocals
Steve Maggiora: Keys/Vocals
Andrew Espantman: Drums
Nick Phakpiseth: Bass

Produced By: Warren Huart
Engineered By: Warren Huart, Sam Martin, and David Schwerkolt
Additional Engineering by Nico Grossfeld
Mixed by: Warren Huart and Sam Martin
Assisted by Connor Stobaugh, Jake Gable, and Matt Emonson
Recorded at Sunset Sound Studios & Spitfire Studio
Mixed at Spitfire Studio
Mastered by Adam Ayan at Gateway Mastering
Photography by Kyler Locke
Album Artwork by Steve Maggiora



all rights reserved


Robert Jon & the Wreck California

Music, Miles, and Whiskey. These three words embody the lion-strength energy of the ever-touring power-house tour-de-force Southern Rock quintet, better known as Robert Jon & The Wreck. Catch them in a city near you and #getwrecked!


contact / help

Contact Robert Jon & the Wreck

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code